Image for The Voyage Of The Dawn Treader
Good Read

The Voyage Of The Dawn Treader

Chronicles Of Narnia Series ; Book 5

by C.S. Lewis


A king and some unexpected companions embark on a voyage that will take them beyond all known lands. As they sail farther and farther from charted waters, they discover that their quest is more than they imagined and that the world's end is only the beginning. The Voyage of the Dawn Treader is the fifth book in C. S. Lewis's classic fantasy series, a series that has been drawing readers of all ages into a magical land with unforgettable characters for over sixty years. This is a novel that stands on its own, but if you would like to continue to the journey, read The Silver Chair, the sixth book in The Chronicles of Narnia.

Available format(s):


Log in to read

What's an Audio Format

Book Information

Copyright year 1980
ISBN-13 9780064471077
ISBN-10 0064471071
Class Copyright
Publisher HarperTrophy
Subject Fiction;Juvenile Fiction
File Size 0 MB
Number of Pages 275
Shelf No. HV742
Grade Range 5-
Ages 10-
Lexile 970L